The Sierra Nevada Chapter of the Oncology Nursing Society serves the Washoe, Carson, Churchill, Humbolt, Lyon and Douglas Counties of Nevada.



2016 Chapter Leadership

Sierra Nevada Chapter 2016 Leadership
President: Denise Wiley
Vice President: Jennifer Stevens
Treasurer: Linda Baird
Secretary: Stacy Demitropoulos
Membership/Nomination: Leslie Girsch
Program Chair: Susan Drossulis and Peg Farrar

Chapter Scholarship Application

Download zip

Files / Folders File Size Posted By Date Posted Actions
ONS Scholarship Form.pdf
250k StacyDemitropoulos 9/7/17